User Registration Documentation
By default all our plugins are subscription based. Once purchased you will be automatically charged for the next year on the discounted price as per mentioned in the plugin pricing page. However, before charging for the renewal we do send you a reminder email one a month before the renewal data and another a week ago.If you wish to cancel your subscription and no longer want to continue with the product then you can simply follow the steps.
Powered by BetterDocs